Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph

Joseph dress

Sale price792 €

Our first long wedding dress: in flowing crepe and Calais lace, with the haute couture know-how of our seamstresses. A designer dress without spending thousands of euros... The Joseph dress is refined, airy, romantic. The waist tightens in the front or in the back, depending on your preference. Available in 3 sizes, it can be easily altered by your seamstress, both in width and length if necessary. Do not hesitate to call us to choose your size or have more information. We do not have a showroom, so fitting will take place at your home. Allow approximately 3 weeks for the making and delivery of your dress. If it does not suit you, you have 14 days after receipt to return it to us and be refunded.

Size:0

Free delivery

In France

Delighted or refunded

14 days for returns

French made

in small series

Size guide

Size guide

Here are some indications that will help you choose your size. Use a tape measure to measure your chest and hip circumference at the widest point and your waist circumference at the narrowest point. The measurements shown below are in cm.

Blouses, dresses, jackets

Chest size Hip measurement

Size 0

80-85 80-90
Size 1 85-90 90-98
Size 2 90-95 98-104
Size 3 95-100 104-110

Skirts, pants

Waist size Hip measurement
Size 0 60-65 80-90
Size 1 65-70 90-98
Size 2 70-75 98-104
Size 3 75-80 104-110

Size guide

Size guide

Here are some indications that will help you choose your size. Use a tape measure to measure your chest and hip circumference at the widest point and your waist circumference at the narrowest point. The measurements shown below are in cm.

Blouses, dresses, jackets

Chest size Hip measurement

Size 0

80-85 80-90
Size 1 85-90 90-98
Size 2 90-95 98-104
Size 3 95-100 104-110

Skirts, pants

Waist size Hip measurement
Size 0 60-65 80-90
Size 1 65-70 90-98
Size 2 70-75 98-104
Size 3 75-80 104-110

Made in France by the nimble fingers of our seamstresses and our Parisian workshops.

Myrtille is 1.71 m tall and is wearing the Joseph dress in size 0. The length of the dress in sizes 0 and 1 may be suitable for a person measuring 1.75 m or less. Size 2 will fit a person measuring 1.80m or less. Made in Paris by the magical fingers of our seamstresses, former little hands in haute couture.

Chest width flat: To: 40.5 cm - T1: 43.5 cm - T2: 46.5 cm
Size: T0: 37 cm - T1: 40 cm - T2: 43 cm
Skirt length: T0: 1m07 - T1: 1m07 - T2: 1m12

Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph
Robe Joseph

Robe Joseph

Prix de vente792 €

Notre première robe de mariée longue : en crêpe fluide et dentelle de Calais, avec le savoir-faire haute couture de nos couturières. Une robe de créateur sans dépenser des milliers d'euros... La robe Joseph est épurée, aérienne, romantique. La taille se resserre devant ou dans le dos, selon l'envie. Proposée en 3 tailles, elle se retouchera facilement chez votre couturière, aussi bien en largeur qu'en longueur si cela est nécessaire. N'hésitez pas à nous appeler pour choisir votre taille ou avoir plus d'informations. Nous n'avons pas de showroom, l'essayage se fera donc chez vous. Comptez 3 semaines environ pour la confection et la livraison de votre robe. Si elle ne vous convenait pas, vous avez 14 jours après réception pour nous la renvoyer et en être remboursée.

Taille:0

Fabrication française

en petites séries

Ravie ou remboursée

14 jours pour les retours

Livraison

offerte

en France métropolitaine

Guide des tailles

Guide des tailles

Voici quelques indications qui vous aideront à choisir votre taille. Mesurez avec un mètre ruban votre tour de poitrine et de hanches à l'endroit le plus large et votre tour de taille au plus étroit. Les mesures indiquées ci-dessous sont en cm.

Blouses, robes, vestes

Tour de poitrine Tour de hanches

Taille 0

80-85 80-90
Taille 1 85-90 90-98
Taille 2 90-95 98-104
Taille 3 95-100 104-110

 

Jupes, pantalons

Tour de taille Tour de hanches
Taille 0 60-65 80-90
Taille 1 65-70 90-98
Taille 2 70-75 98-104
Taille 3 75-80 104-110

Guide des tailles

Guide des tailles

Voici quelques indications qui vous aideront à choisir votre taille. Mesurez avec un mètre ruban votre tour de poitrine et de hanches à l'endroit le plus large et votre tour de taille au plus étroit. Les mesures indiquées ci-dessous sont en cm.

Blouses, robes, vestes

Tour de poitrine Tour de hanches

Taille 0

80-85 80-90
Taille 1 85-90 90-98
Taille 2 90-95 98-104
Taille 3 95-100 104-110

 

Jupes, pantalons

Tour de taille Tour de hanches
Taille 0 60-65 80-90
Taille 1 65-70 90-98
Taille 2 70-75 98-104
Taille 3 75-80 104-110

Fabriqué en France par les doigts de fée de nos couturières et de nos ateliers parisiens.

Myrtille fait 1,71 m et porte la robe Joseph en taille 0. La longueur de la robe en taille 0 et 1 pourra convenir à une personne mesurant 1,75 m ou moins. La taille 2 ira à une personne mesurant 1,80m ou moins. Fabriquée à Paris par les doigts de fée de nos couturières, anciennes petites mains en haute couture.

Largeur poitrine à plat : To : 40,5 cm - T1 : 43,5 cm - T2 : 46,5 cm
Taille : T0 : 37 cm - T1 : 40 cm - T2 : 43 cm
Longueur jupe : T0 : 1m07 - T1 : 1m07 - T2 : 1m12